## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SN	Name	Design	Address
1	Mr.V K Shunglu	Chairman	DPS Society New Delhi
2	Ms.Vrunda Sarup	Vice Chairman	DPS Society, New Delhi
3	Mr.Manish Patel	Pro Vice Chairman	Lunawada
4	Mr.Rakesh Kacker	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi
5	Mr.Gratian Vas	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi
6	Ms.Shashi Uban Tripathi	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi
7	Ms.Manisha Patel	Parent Rep	Godhra
8	Mr.Vijay Patel	Parent Rep	Godhra
9	Ms.Babita Chaudhary	Tr Rep	Godhra
10	Ms.Jyoti Sharma	Tr Rep	Godhra
11	Ms.Rekha Mahesh Patel	Member	Lunawada
12	Ms.Pratima S Patel	Member	Vadodara
13	Mr.Jignesh Shukla	Member	Vadodara
14	Ms.Rekha Patel	Member	Vadodara
15	Ms.Shilpa D Patel	Member	Dahod
16	Ms.Jigisha Patel	Member	Godhra
17	Mr. Johnson K T	(Principal-Ex Officio) Member Secretary	DPS Godhra